Connect with Us

We’ll help you find your way at IU

Whether you are thinking of applying to IU Bloomington or are already here, we want to make sure you have the best experience possible. We have developed many programs and resources to make sure you do.

We are here to help you—every step of the way.

Contact the Office of International Services

Upcoming events

IU Bloomington campus has so many great opportunites for student life, get involved with IU international events and programs.

You can also see what’s happening all over campus on the IU Bloomington events calendar.

Monday, August 28, 2017

2:00 PM6:00 PM

Dunn Meadow

-

Come join IU student groups and departments to learn more about how to get involved!

Thursday, September 7, 2017

5:00 PM7:30 PM

-

Join OIS and the Art Musuem for First Thursdays!

Saturday, September 9, 2017

10:00 AM2:00 PM

IU Ampitheater

-

Join fellow graduate students and scholars for a picnic!

Thursday, October 5, 2017

5:00 PM7:30 PM

-

Join OIS and the Art Musuem for First Thursdays!

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

6:00 PM8:00 PM

-

Join OIS and IU Athletics for a football clinic to practice drills, learn how to throw a football, and take pictures in IU gear!

Saturday, October 21, 2017

12:00 AM12:00 AMAll day

-

Go on a bus trip to explore the state of Indiana and the history associated with the state!

Sunday, October 22, 2017

8:00 AM9:00 AM

-

This week OIS and other campus safety resources will be promoting ways to stay safe, Hoosiers!

Thursday, November 2, 2017

5:00 PM7:30 PM

-

Join OIS and the Art Musuem for First Thursdays!

Sunday, November 5, 2017

12:00 AM12:00 AMAll day

-

Join OIS as we celebrate cultures from around the world!

Friday, November 10, 2017

4:00 PM12:00 AM

Alumni Hall

-

Join OIS for their flagship program celebrating our international students!

Saturday, November 11, 2017

12:00 AM1:00 AM

Indiana Memorial Union

-

Join OIS and IMU Late Nite after World's Fare for a night packed full of games and activities!